Log in

PO BOX 202


Please feel free to contact any of our BOD members for information about our organization.

Olivia Ankudowicz

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
Olivia Ankudowicz - E-mail

Jimmy Atoche

  Morris County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
Jimmy Atoche - E-mail

Bruce Breuer

  U.S. Army National Guard (Active)
Bruce Breuer - E-mail

Jeffrey Dean

  Fairfield Police Department (Active)
Jeffrey Dean - E-mail

Patrick Egan

  Jersey City Police Department (Active)
Patrick Egan - E-mail

Michael Grainger

  Monmouth County Sheriff's Department (Active)
Michael Grainger - E-mail

Carmelo Jimenez

  Perth Amboy Police Department (Active)
Carmelo Jimenez - E-mail

Robert Mazur  (Training Committee Chairman)

  New Jersey State Police (Retired)
Robert Mazur - E-mail

Ivis Molina

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
Ivis Molina - E-mail

Joseph Pangaro

  Ocean Township Police Department (Retired)
Joseph Pangaro - E-mail

Michael Ratta

  Federal Bureau of Investigations (Active)
Michael Ratta - E-mail

Edwin Santana

  Morris County Sheriff's Department (Active)
Edwin Santana - E-mail

Harpinder Singh

  Edison Police Department (Active)
Harpinder Singh - E-mail

Michael Connelly

  Middlesex County Prosecutors Office (Active)
Michael Connelly - E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software