Log in
NJNEOA

PO BOX 202

PORT READING, NJ 07064

Please feel free to contact any of our Executive Board members for information about our organization.



Wayne Canastra

President
  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office
(732) 745-3884 - Work
president@njneoa.org - E-mail


Nitin Daniels

1st Vice-President
  NY/NJ DEA HIDTA
(973) 776-1346 - Work
training@njneoa.org - E-mail


Daniel Benbrook

Vice-President
  Middletown Twp PD
(732) 615-2000 - Work
Dbenbrook288@gmail.com - E-mail




Brad Gilmore

Vice-President
  Bergen County Prosecutor's
(551) 265-1339 - Work
gilmoreb2@yahoo.com - E-mail




Sean Sullivan

Vice-President
  Middlesex County Prosecutor's
(732) 745-3300 - Work
sean.sullivan@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail




Mabner Terron

Vice-President
  Perth Amboy PD
(732) 324-3800 - Work
mterron2005@yahoo.com - E-mail



Vincent Moscaritola

Financial Secretary
  Essex County Bureau of Narcotics (Retired)
(973) 661-4362 - Office
doctor482@aol.com - E-mail



Walter L. Braxton

Treasurer
  N.J. Division of Criminal Justice (Retired)
(908) 380-3250 - Cellular
fingerlok@msn.com - E-mail



Michael J. Barbato Sr.

Recording Secretary
  Woodbridge Police Department (Retired)
(732) 887-2557 - Cellular
mjb310@comcast.net - E-mail



Eileen McGuire

Corresponding Secretary
  Union County Prosecutor's Office
(908) 527-4579 - Work
emcguire116@gmail.com - E-mail



Frank Gennaro

Counsel
  N.J. Division of Criminal Justice (Retired)
 
fgenn633@hotmail.com - E-mail



Cindy Glaser

Counsel
  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
 
glaser_mcpo@hotmail.com - E-mail



Joseph D. Coronato

Counsel
  Ocean County Prosecutor's Office

jcoronato@co.ocean.nj.us - E-mail



Andrew C. Carey

Counsel
  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office

prosecutor@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software