Login
NJNEOA

PO BOX 202

PORT READING, NJ 07064

Please feel free to contact any of our BOD Life Members for information about our organization.

Mike Boyle

  Union County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
 
mboyle@ucnj.org - E-mail

Frank Bradley

  N.J. Division of Criminal Justice (Active)
(609) 984-6500 Work
 

Joseph DiBiase Jr.

  Union County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
 
jdebiase@ucnj.org - E-mail

Ronald Dixon

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
 
rdixonmcpo@hotmail.com - E-mail

Terry Farley

  Ocean County Prosecutor's Office (Deceased)
 


Dion Feltri

  N.J. Division of Criminal Justice (Active)
(732) 282-6052 - Work
feltrid@njdcj.org - E-mail

Robert Ferris

  N.J. Division of Criminal Justice (Active)
(609) 530-3401 - Work
rferris@aol.com - E-mail

Gary Friedhoff

  Monmouth County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
 
barnone8968@aol.com - E-mail

Engel Galarza

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
(732) 616-7688 - Cellular
blue22144@gmail.com - E-mail

Sam Giovia Jr.

  Bergen County Sheriff's Dept. (Retired)
 
sgiovia@bergencharter.org - E-mail

Daniel Gorman

  West Caldwell Police Department (Active)
(973) 226-4114 - Work
dghunter@nac.net - E-mail

Ken Hess

  New Jersey State Police (Retired)
 
kch3016@comcast.net - E-mail

George Hildner

  Springfield Police Department (Active)
 

Louis Izzi

  East Orange Police Department (Retired)
 
MrLGI@aol.com - E-mail

John Janowiak

  N.J. Division of Criminal Justice (Active)
(609) 984-3489 - Work
jrj127@hotmail.com - E-mail

Thomas Kleso

Human Services Police Department (Retired)
 
 

Edward Kirschenbaum

  Neptune City Police Department (Active)
(732) 775-1615- Work
ncpd118@optonline.net - E-mail

Martin Levandowski

  Mercer County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
 
babibull74@aol.com - E-mail

Marc Levy

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(732) 745-4257 - Work
mark.levy@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail

Eric Mason

  Cranford Police Department (Retired)
 
egm77@comcast.net - E-mail

Michael Panzarino

  Ocean County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(732) 341-6150
mpanzarino@co.ocean.nj.us - E-mail

Steve Poloka

  Perth Amboy Police Department (Retired)
 
sap049@aol.com - E-mail

Peter Rossi

  East Windsor Police Department (Retired)
(609) 294-2412
emerman@shorenetworks.com - E-mail

William Schievella

  Morris County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
 
wschievella@gmail.com - E-mail

Tony Scolpino

  Teaneck Police Department (Retired)
 

Jack Terhune

  Bergen County Sheriff (Retired)

Robert Venezia

  Monmouth County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
(732) 322-8775
rvenezia940@yahoo.com - E-mail

Jeffrey Vogt

  Ocean County Prosecutor's Office (Retired)
 
jvogt3598@yahoo.com - E-mail

Wayne Yahm

  Bergen County Sheriff's Department (Retired)
(201) 983-1360 - Cellular
wdyahm@gmail.com - E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software