Login
NJNEOA

PO BOX 202

PORT READING, NJ 07064

Please feel free to contact any of our BOD members for information about our organization.

Daniel Benbrook

  Middletown Township Police Department (Active)
(732) 615-2000 - Work
danielbenbrook@Middletownnj.org - E-mail

Claire Cuje (Peluso)

  Monmouth County Sheriff's Department (Active)
(732) 308-2977 - Work
cpeluso150@gmail.com - E-mail

Joseph DiGiovanni

  Woodbridge Township Police Department (Retired)
(732) 742 3064 - Cellular
joeww2jeep@comcast.net - E-mail

Nick Fazio

  Somerset County Sheriff's Office (Active)
(908) 231-7140 - Work
Fazio@co.somerset.nj.us - E-mail

Carmelo Jimenez

  Perth Amboy Police Department (Active)
(732) 442-4400 - Work
mello224@yahoo.com - E-mail

Robert Mazur  (Training Committee Chairman)

  New Jersey State Police (Retired)
(732) 330-9441 - Cellular
robert.mazur@rmrinvestigations.com - E-mail

Kevin Mikolajczyk

  Linden Police Department (Active)
(908) 474-8530 - Work
kevinmikolajczyk@lpdnj.org - E-mail

Ivis Molina

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(732) 745-3000 - Work
ivis.molina@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail

Ryan Neiber

  Hunterdon County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(908) 788-1247- Work
rneiber@co.hunterdon.nj.us - E-mail

Brian Oliver

  New Jersey State Police (Active)

lpp6958@gw.njsp.org - E-mail

Joseph Pangaro

  Ocean Township Police Department (Retired)
(732) 531-1800 - Work
jpangaro194@yahoo.com - E-mail

James Smith

  Berkley Township Police Department (Active)
(732) 341-6600 - Work
jimdac1@aol.com - E-mail

George Snowden

  Monmouth County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(732) 496-8853 - Cellular
gsnowden@co.monmouth.nj.us - E-mail

Sean Sullivan

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(732) 585-2899 - Cellular
sean.sullivan@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail

Mabner Terron

  Perth Amboy Police Department (Active)
(732) 324-3800 - Work
mterron@perthamboynjpd.org - E-mail

Kamil Warraich

  Asbury Park Police Department (Active)
(732) 774-1300 - Work
Kjw786@gmail.com - E-mail

Sergeant-of-Arms
Jose Rodriguez

  Middlesex County Prosecutor's Office (Active)
(908) 420-3503 - Cellular
jose.rodriguez@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail

Michael Connelly

  Middlesex County Prosecutors Office (Active)
(732) 745-4579 - Work
michael.connelly@co.middlesex.nj.us - E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software